A LITTLE COMEBACK HERE.

thegoodmachinery thegoodmachinery

IT HAS BEEN SOMETHING LIKE NINE MONTHS THAT I DIDN’T WROTE A SINGLE WORD HERE, AND IT FEELS PARTICULARLY WEIRD TO WRITE AGAIN, BUT LIKE ALL GOOD THINGS, I’VE MISSED THIS PLACE. I WARN YOU THOUGH, THIS PLACE MIGHT EVEN GET A PERSONAL HERE A BIT. NOT THAT SOMETHING IMPORTANT HAPPENED, AND I THANK UNIVERSE FOR THAT, BUT LEADING A NORMAL (?), BORING, WORKING LIFE, IS SOMETHING I’VE BEEN LOOKING TO LAST 7 YEARS. THAT’S A MIGHTY LONG TIME, TRUST ME. OK. SO THIS IS THE FIRST POST. I’LL BE BACK WITH MORE SOON.

PLUS, THE  WHOLE ASPHALT SERIES GOT CERTAINLY EXPANDED, BETTER AND GAINED A SISTER, PHTALO SERIES, WHICH IS ALSO PRETTY NICE, I RECKON. AND THERE WILL BE SOME OTHER NEWS TOO. SOMETHING A TINY BIT SECRET, SHHHHHH.

CIAO.

Leave a Reply

