ASPHALT SERIES CONTINUES.

THEGOODMACHINERYTHEGOODMACHINERYTHEGOODMACHINERYTHEGOODMACHINERY

 

SO, OY VEY! I HAD FUN AND TROUBLE TIME MAKING THESE. AND I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE DOWN THAT PATH.IS IT OK THAT I CAN’T STOP MIXING COLOURS? MAYBE,NO? I’M COMING DOWN NEXT WITH YELLOW, GREEN, RED. I HAVE IN PLAN ALSO A BATCH OF ASPHALT PLANTERS WITH SOMETHING SPECIAL, SOMETHING JUST FINE. I HAVEN’T FORGOT ABOUT THE STRANGE PLANET ANIMALS.BUT THAT’S MY SOFT SPOT AND I NEED MORE TIME FOR PLAYING.

MEANTIME, I JUST WANT TO INFORM THAT POLAR BEAR, WOLF, ZEBRA AND HIPPO AND SUPER SECRET AGENT TAPIR WILL BE DISCONTINUED FROM 31ST OF JANUARY IN THE GOOD MACHINERY SHOP. IT HAS TO BE THAT WAY.IF YOU WERE EVER KEEN ON PURCHASING THEM, NOW IT’S THE TIME.

Leave a Reply

