LITTLE NEW.

THEGOODMACHINERY

DSC_1242

 

UP AND DOWN I’VE BEEN MAKING THESE LITTLE THINGS, SMALL PLANTERS THAT IN VARIOUS SIZES AND COLOURS WILL BE ADDED IN WHAT I HOPE BIG UPDATE AT BEGINNING OF THE JANUARY.I’M WORKING AS FOOL THESE PRE HOLIDAY DAYS, MUCH ON NEW PROJECTS AS WELL ON THE OLD ONES AND IN MIDDLE IT’S CHRISTMAS TIME.AH YEAH.I CAN’T TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LIKE THESE NEW PLANTERS,WELL, A LOT I SAY, BECAUSE OF COURSE I’M A NUT FOR MICRO PLANTING.GIVE ME 10000000000000 TINY CACTUSES AND MAKE ME FOREVER HAPPY.

Leave a Reply

