LJETO/SUMMER 2

b4114af4dcbc11e2b7e922000aaa0a96_7 a066e4fadcb711e2b4e822000a9f130c_7 507135e0dc8511e29a6e22000a1fab27_7 2a6e48c8db4111e28cc022000a9f308d_7 THEGOODMACHINERY

 

AM I THE ONLY PERSON THAT GOES CRAZY AFTER LISTENING THE MF DOOM FOR MORE THEN AN HOUR.FOR HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM, AND IT’S BLODDY A LOT, IT STILL DRVIES ME CRAZY.BEATS, BEATS, BEATS.THERE’S A LOT OF BEACH TOO, ON GLOOMY DAYS ALSO, READING SCI-FI, NOIR THRILLERS, BAGS OF FOOD FOR LUNCH, LATE EVENINGS ALL NIGHT BUZZ LIGHTYEARS FLATULENCE AND HUMIDITY THAT DRIVES MY WHOLESALE WORKS INSANE (STUFF DOESN’T DRY).

OTHER THEN THAT THINGS ARE HECTIC IN MY HEAD, LIKE ALWAYS BEFORE THAT MINUTE YOU NEED TO TURN THEM INTO ACTUAL WORK.IT IS ALL ON PAPER, NOW I NEED TO TEST IT ALL AND HELL I’M NERVOUS SO.BUT I WALK A LOT AND THAT HELPS.

ALSO, I THINK I’VE MENTIONED IT BUT I DO, I DO ENJOY HER WORK EXTENSIVELY MUCH,SHE HAS SUCH A GOOD EYE FOR CHILDREN, ALL THEIR DOUBTS, FEARFULNESS, HAPPINESS, AMUSEMENT, IT IS ALL THERE , IN RSS FEED YOU SEE IT EVEN BETTER. THEY ARE HUMANS, BUT OF A DIFFERENT KIND.

LOVE HER WORK TOO.THE BEST PHOTO OF A BEAGLE IS OUT THERE.

Leave a Reply

