.

thegoodmachinery

thegoodmachinery

thegoodmachinery

 

THERE’S A LOT OF WERK HERE. I FINISHED ONE PART OF BIGGER WHOLESALE  ORDER IN SPITE THAT ALL THE THINGS THAT COULD HAVE GONE POSSIBLY WRONG THESE FEW WEEKS HAVE ACTUALLY GONE WRONG. DUDE. I THOUGHT I WOULDN’T MAKE IT. RANDOM HEALTH FAMILY ISSUES (ER BUSINESS),DOG OPERATION & HUMIDITY KILLING ANY MY INTENT IN DRYING INSTANTLY THE COLOURS.S O AND BUT, WE’RE HERE. I THOUGHT I WOULD MAKE TO UPLOAD NEW STRANGE PLANET ANIMALS, BUT IT GOT TO BE SOMETHING CLEARLY IMPOSSIBLE AND I AINT NO SWEATSHOP(ALL THE TIME) AND I NEED TO FEEL THE FUN, IF NOT, I AINT DOING IT RIGHT. SO I’LL SEE WHEN IT WILL HAPPEN ( PROBABLY MID MARCH) AND I WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED ABOUT IT.

I’M ALSO AWARE THAT DRAWINGS I’M PLANNING  TO PUT IN SHOP, TOGETHER WITH PRINTS WILL BE QUITE A DISTANCE AESTHETICALLY FROM WHAT I HAVE IN SHOP NOW, ALTHOUGH THE THEME IS ALWAYS THE SAME. THE ANIMALS. BUT IT ALSO MAKES ME ALL GIDDY. DOUBTS ARE GIDDY.

Leave a Reply

