THINGS 2

thegoodmachinery

YOU MIGHT THINK I’M ALL ABOUT RHINOS AND ACTUALLY IT MIGHT BE TRUE.BUT THIS FELLOW IS JUST AN UNFINISHED PREVIEW OF POSTERS/BIG ARCHIVAL PRINTS IN FACT THAT ARE TO COME ABOUT AFRICAN WILD LIFE.THE WEATHER IS AWFUL AND KIND OF STOPS EVERY OF MY INTENTION TO PHOTOGRAPH FINISHED PRINTS.I LOVE THESE PRINTS, BECAUSE EACH PRINT COMES IN TINY BIT DIFFERENT CYAN SHADES AND IT MAKES EACH ONE UNIQUE.AND THEN.I LOVE RHINOS.BUT YOU CAN’T REALLY COUNT ON ME I MEAN.I LOVE ALLLL ANIMALS.

Leave a Reply

